Michael Melissinos's Blog
Whipsawed
37: NYC Trading Tribe - Notice Your Patterns
0:00
-26:29

37: NYC Trading Tribe - Notice Your Patterns

On this episode I talk about my recent experience in the NYC Trading Tribe.

For those unfamiliar, I lay out the premise of Tribe before I get into it.

Specifically, I talk about my behavioral pattern of shyness - missed opportunity - frustration. For much of my life, this pattern has occured over and over again.

In Tribe, with the help of the guys, I go to work on my feelings, find the positive intention then replace my medicinal behaviors with proactive ones.

Since the Tribe meeting, things have been happening that I can attribute to changing my behavior and attitude.

For more information on Tribe - http://seykota.com/TT/FAQ_Index/default.html

0 Comments
Michael Melissinos's Blog
Whipsawed
The podcast of trend following fund manager Michael Melissinos